Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Officials

Profile Picture Name Designation Address Phone
DM Shri Deepak Soni, IASCollector and District MagistrateComposite Collectorate Building Main Road Dantewada07856252455
Dr Abhisekh Pallav Dr Abhishek Pallav, IPSSuperintendent of Police DantewadaOffice of the Superintendent of Police Main Road Awarabhata - Dantewada Pin 49444907856252224
CEO Sir Sh Akash ChhikaraChief Executive Officer Zila Panchayat DantewadaZila Panchayat Collectorate Campus Awarabata Dantewada Pin - 49444907856252522